يوم عروض ربيع ٢٠٢١ في القاهرة - Flat6Labs

انطلق نحو المستقبل

close
مصر image
image

عن يوم عروض ربيع ٢٠٢١ في القاهرة

انطلقت الدورة السادسة عشرة لبرنامج Flat6Labs للتمويل الأولي في القاهرة في ١٤ مارس ٢٠٢١، ولدى خريجيه المتميزين مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات في قطاعات متعددة تشمل التكنولوجيا الصحية، والمستلزمات والخدمات اللوجستية، والتجارة الإلكترونية، والأغذية والمشروبات، والتكنولوجيا المالية، والإعلانات. تضم هذه الدورة الشركات التالية:

يوم عروض ربيع ٢٠٢١ في القاهرة

تعرف على الشركات الناشئة

image
Nureab

نيوريب شركة تسعي لتطوير مجال العلاج الطبيعي باستخدام علم الروبوت.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن Nureab

باهى النصر

مؤسس والمدير التنفيذي

شركة نيوريب هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع روبوتات إعادة التأهيل في شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. نيوريب تقدم أجهزة مبتكرة لإعادة التأهيل الحركي لسرعة التعافي إلى أقصى وظيفة للحركة بألم أقل وبيانات موضوعية. نيوريب تستخدم أحدث التقنيات لخدمة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الحركية لتسهيل رحلتهم وجعل حياتهم أفضل.

المنتج:

توفر نيوريب جهازًا مبتكرًا لإعادة التأهيل الحركي لليد الذي يسرع من تعافي المرضى ويزيد من الحافز ، كما يقلل من مجهود الاطباء ويزيد من الإنتاجية. إنه روبوت متحرك يمكن ارتداؤه يقوم بتمارين إعادة التأهيل بدقة عالية وتطبيق للهاتف المحمول يعرض بيانات موضوعية على الفور.

السوق المستهدفة:

شركة نيوريب تستهدف المستشفيات التي يوجد بها قسم للعلاج الطبيعي ومراكز إعادة التأهيل التي تتخصص أو تعمل على إعادة التأهيل الحركي لليد في مصر.

نموذج العمل:

نيوريب تقوم ببيع الجهاز مباشرةً للمستشفيات و مراكز إعادة التأهيل، و ذلك من خلال فريق البيع المباشر، التسويق الالكتروني والمعارض و الفاعليات الطبية، أيضآ تقدم نظام الإشتراك للحصول علي مزايا متقدمة و إمكانات حصرية في التطبيق للمشتركين مثل الألعاب العلاجية و البيانات المتقدمة.

image
dKilo

إعلانات رقمية على السيارات المتحركة.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن dKilo

محمد موسى

المدير التنفيذي

دكيلو هي شركة تقنية تضع إعلانات رقمية مُدارة عن بُعد على المركبات المتحركة وتدفع لمالكي السيارات أثناء قيادتهم بهذه الإعلانات.

المنتج:

1) تطبيق جوال للسائقين
2) منصة النشر عبر الإنترنت للإعلانات

السوق المستهدفة:

1) أصحاب السيارات
2) الشركات

نموذج العمل:

نبيع مساحات إعلانية رقمية للشركات

image
ELSupplier

منصة الكترونية لتوصيل تجار الجملة بالعملاء المستهدفين.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن ElSupplier

محمد الشاذلى

المدير التنفيذي

السبلير هي أول منصة الكترونية فى مصر تعمل على إتاحة الفرصة لموردين الجملة لعرض منتجاتهم و خدماتهم عليها مما يضمن لهم الانتشار بين عملائهم و واكتساب عملاء جدد بطريقة أكثر توفيراً فى الوقت و الجهد.

المنتج:

موقع إلكترونى و تطبيق هاتفى

السوق المستهدفة:

 المصانع والمستوردون و الموزعون و تجار الجملة فى مصر

نموذج العمل:

نظام اشتراك حيث يدفع الموردين مقابل توصيلهم بعدد من العملاء المستهدفين

image
Intixel

يسعي فريق انتكسل إلي تمكين المتخصصين في الاشعة التشخيصية من إتخاذ القرارات المناسبة باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن Intixel

مصطفى العطار

الشريك المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي

تم تأسيس انتكسل في سبتمبر2018 كشركة قائمة على الخدمات تدعم شركات التصوير الطبي بمحركات تحليل الصور الطبية. وفي ديسمبر2020، أطلق برنامج ايرا-بريست وهو أول منتج لانتكسل لتمكين أطباء الأشعة في برامج الكشف المبكر لسرطان-الثدي من خلال حلولها التي تعمل بالذكاء-الاصطناعي. يتكون فريق انتكسل من خبراء في مجالي الذكاء-الاصطناعي والتصوير الطبي.

المنتج:

المراكز الطبية
المستشفيات العامة
برامج الفحص المبكر لسرطان-الثدي
بائعي برامج التشخيص بمساعدة الكمبيوتر

السوق المستهدفة:

نموذج عائدات المنتج هو نموذج ومزيج بين النظام التجاري والمعتمد علي الإشتراكات أيضاً حيث يتم تطبيق رسوم علي تحليل كل فحص للمريض ويتم تحصيل رسوم التثبيت الأولية بالإضافة إلى رسوم الخدمة والدعم السنوية.

نموذج العمل:

نموذج عائدات المنتج هو نموذج ومزيج بين النظام التجاري والمعتمد علي الإشتراكات أيضاً حيث يتم تطبيق رسوم علي تحليل كل فحص للمريض ويتم تحصيل رسوم التثبيت الأولية بالإضافة إلى رسوم الخدمة والدعم السنوية.

image
Lumiere

المنصة الأولى لمصممي المجوهرات والموضة بأسعار معقولة.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن Lumiere

عبد الرحمن يس

المدير التنفيذي

انطلقت لوميير في أواخر عام ٢٠٢٠ ، حيث استطاعت تطوير ملتقى للعلامات التجارية المستقلة الأكثر إثارة والمصممين المعاصرين والناشئين من بلاد مختلفة وخلفيات ثقافية متنوعة في جميع أنحاء العالم للتميز والتنافس عالميًا، مع مكافأة قاعدة عملائنا بتجربة تسوق من الدرجة الأولى.

المنتج:

بيع المجوهرات بالتجزئة يستمر في النمو عبر الإنترنت، لكن عملائنا يحتاجون أكثر من أي وقتٍ مضى إلى التكنولوجيا المناسبة لاتخاذ القرارات بصورة أفضل، وثقة أكبر. لذلك نستثمر في حلول التسوق الافتراضي لمساعدتهم على ارتداء منتجاتنا وتجربتها تمامًا كما لو في المحلات التجارية العادية.

السوق المستهدفة:

منصتنا تستهدف الولايات المتحدة. قيمة السوق المستهدفة هي ٥٨ مليار دولار في ٢٠٢٠. مع العلم أن ١٤٪ فقط من هذا السوق تتم تجارته على الإنترنت، تحديداً ٧.٦ مليار دولار، وهذا الرقم ينمو بنسبة هائلة تصل إلى ١٤٪ على أساس سنوي.

نموذج العمل:

نموذج أعمالنا هو بسيط للغاية للتكلفة بالإضافة إلى السعر بمعيار حالي يبلغ ٣٥٪ كهامش ربح إجمالي، قابل للتوسع إلى ٧٥٪ خلال العامين المقبلين، مع صفقات البيع بالجملة، وتطوير العلامات الخاصة، وتقديم مجموعاتنا الأصلية المصنعة لدى شركائنا.

image
The Baby Garage

منصة شاملة لدعم الآباء والأمهات في كل ما يخص احتياجات أبنائهم من منتجات ومحتوى تعليمي ونصائح.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن The Baby Garage

فرح احمد

المدير التنفيذي

بدأ ذا بيبي جراج في عام 2015 ، تم تسجيله رسميًا تحت إشراف مركز الابتكار التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال في وزارة الاتصالات عام 2019. يديرالفريق المكون من 12 موهبة أعمال السوق الاكتروني، ومدونة المحتوى، وبطاقات الخصم، والفعاليات على الأرض التي تخدم حاليًا 550 ألف من الآباء والأمهات في مصر.

المنتج:

ذا بيبي جراج هو منصة دعم كاملة للآباء يوفرسوقًا لتداول منتجات الأطفال يسمح للمستخدمين بالشراء والبيع والتبرع. النظام الأساسي مدعوم بمدونة محتوى استشاري أصيل متميز لتمكين قرارات الشراء الصحيحة ، وبطاقة الخصم للاستفادة من خطط التوفير الإضافية للمستخدمين.

السوق المستهدفة:

استهداف آباء الأطفال حتى سن 12 الذين يعيشون في جميع أنحاء مصرمع عادات التسوق عبر الإنترنت.
مزودو/موزعو منتجات وخدمات الأطفال مع ما لا يقل عن 50 منتج مختلف بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية التي تستهدف الأمهات من خلال أنشطة تسويقية عبرالإنترنت.

نموذج العمل:

خطط تحقيق الدخل:

(1) بيع الاشتراكات الشهرية للبائعين لإدراج المنتجات في السوق

(2) خصم رسوم المعاملات ٪ على المنتجات التي يتم تسويقها مباشرة من خلال الفريق

(3) هوامش الشحن على المعاملات

(4) إيرادات الإعلانات على المحتوى

(5) عائدات المبيعات عند التسجيل في بطاقات الخصم.

image
The Deli Llamas

توفير وجبات مغذية ولذيذة للأطفال، غداء ممتع.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن The Deli Llamas

رامى درويش

المدير التنفيذي

قل وداعاً لضغوط التخطيط للغداء! لانشيز هي علامتنا التجارية الرئيسية لوجبات الغداء المخصصة للأطفال. تم تصميم الوجبات لتعزيز التغذية المتوازنة والاستقلالية والتجربة الممتعة. شعارنا هو “متعة غداء”. School Lunchies هو عبارة عن منصة ويب إلكترونية لطلب وجبات غداء طازجة يتم توصيلها يوميًا إلى المدارس.

المنتج:

لانشيز هي علامتنا التجارية الرئيسية لوجبات الغداء المخصصة للأطفال. تم تطوير وجبات الغداء مع مراعاة عادات الأكل للأطفال وهي مصممة لتعزيز التغذية المتوازنة والاستقلالية وتجربة وجبة ممتعة. شعارنا هو “متعة غداء”.

السوق المستهدفة:

أمهات الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12-5 عاماً.

نموذج العمل:

لانشيز يتم بيعها عبر موقعنا على الإنترنت وفي محلات السوبر ماركت عبر الإنترنت وتجار التجزئة المختارين. School Lunchies نشتري الوجبات بكميات كبيرة من متعهدين طعام مؤهلين ونبيعها بهوامش جذابة للأطفال في المدارس. يتم أيضًا تحفيز المدارس على كل وجبة يتم بيعها عبر منصتنا.

image
CreditFins

كريديتفينز هي شركة لإدارة بطاقات الائتمان، تساعد عملائها على تسوية مديونيات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم مع بناء عادات مالية أفضل.

تعرف أكثرeast
close

عن CreditFins

شريف راضى

الشريك المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي

كريديتفينز هي “تاللي” لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط. تقدم أول منصة لإدارة بطاقات الائتمان لمساعدة عملائها على إدراك وفهم أحسن لطرق استخدام هّذه البطاقات و مساعدتهم في تسوية مديونياتهم. تستهدف تخفيف الضغوط المالية لملايين المستخدمين في المنطقة مع الحفاظ على تواصلهم بشكل أفضل وأكثرإطلاعًا وتمكينًا.

المنتج:

تطبيق محمول يتيح للعملاء فهم وتحسين نمط استخدام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم و مساعدتهم في تسوية أي مديونيات بشكل بسيط و موفر بعد دراسة الجدارة الائتمانية للعميل.

السوق المستهدفة:

الأفراد الذين تتجاوز ديون بطاقاتهم الائتمانية 5000 جنيه مصري ، وتتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 و 45 عامًا ، ولديهم مصدر دخل ثابت ، وعلى دراية بالتكنولوجيا ، ويحتاجون إلى دعم مالي واستشارات بهدف البدء بشكل أفضل في التخطيط لأموالهم الشخصية.

نموذج العمل:

نموذج أعمال قائم على الاشتراك الشهرى ومتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية ، بدون رسوم خفية أو رسوم تأخير أو فوائد. نقدم ثلاثة أنواع للعضوية تحدد على أساس مبلغ المديونية في مقابل رسوم تتراوح ​​بين 245 جنيهًا (فضي) و 385 جنيهًا (ذهبيًا) و 868 جنيهًا (بلاتينيًا).

تحميل موجز المستثمر
يوم عروض ربيع ٢٠٢١ في القاهرة

شركاء

  • image
  • image
Flat6Labs Cairo Spring 2021 Demo Day

إظهار الاهتمام

هل أنت مهتم بالتواصل مع واحدة أو أكثر من شركاتنا الناشئة؟

تواصل مع شركاتنا الناشئة

Spring 2021 Demo Day in Cairo - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

  • Home keyboard_arrow_right
  • Demo Days keyboard_arrow_right
  • Spring 2021 Demo Day in Cairo
close
Egypt image
image

About Our Spring 2021 Demo Day

Our 16th Seed Program cycle took off on March 14th 2021. The eight startup teams have been working over the past four months on growing their customer base, refining their offerings, expanding to new markets and building strategic partnerships. The outstanding cohort graduating has products and services across multiple sectors including Health Tech, Supplies & Logistics, E-commerce, Food & Beverage, Fintech and Advertising. This cycle brings together the following startups:

Cairo Spring 2021 Demo Day

MEET THE STARTUPS

image
Nureab

Nureab's innovative products empower doctors and patients by using robotic science for physical therapy treatments.

Know Moreeast
close

About Nureab

Bahy El-Nesr

Founder & CEO

Nureab is the leading manufacturer of rehabilitation robots in the MENA region. It offers innovative motor rehabilitation devices to accelerate patient’s recovery times and results making the recovery journey for patents with mobility disabilities  easier. Physical therapists can accurately monitor their patient’s progress to offer them the most suitable treatment plans.

 

Product:

Nureab’s first product is a hand motor rehabilitation device that improves recovery time for the patients, while increasing therapists productivity. It’s a wearable mobility robot which enables high accuracy rehabilitation exercises using a mobile application.

 

Target Market:

Nureab targets medical centers, physical therapy clinics and hospitals who treat hand rehabilitation patients.

 

Business Model:

Nureab sells the device directly to medical institutions, through our direct sales team, e-marketing, exhibitions, and medical events. We also offer a subscription-based model for therapists and patients to acess advanced benefits and exclusive capabilities such as therapeutic games and advanced data analytics.

image
dKilo

Digital ads on moving vehicles.

Know Moreeast
close

About dKilo

Mohamed Mousa

CEO

dKilo is a technology company that puts remotely-managed digital advertisements on moving vehicles and pays car owners as they drive around while displaying digital advertisements.

 

Product:

1) Mobile App for drivers

2) Online Publishing platform for Ads

 

Target Market:

1) Car owners

2) Businesses

 

Business Model:

We sell digital ad space to companies.

 

image
ELSupplier

B2B wholesaler lead generation Platform.

Know Moreeast
close

About ELSupplier

Mohamed Elshazly

CEO

ELSupplier is the first online platform in Egypt which allows any supplier to list their products and services. This solution amplifies the supplier’s reachability allowing them to penetrate new markets at much lower costs while saving sales executive hundreds of hours.

 

Product:

Website & Mobile Application

 

Target Market:

Wholesale suppliers in Egypt who provide products or services including importers, distributors and manufacturers

 

Business Model:

Simple tier based subscription model depending on the number of guaranteed leads generated

image
Intixel

Intixel uses proprietary artificial intelligence algorithms to empower radiologists’ diagnosis with the automated second-eye opinion.

Know Moreeast
close

About Intixel

Mustafa Elattar

Co-founder & CEO

Intixel launched in September 2018 as a service-based firm supporting medical imaging companies with the needed image-analytics engines. In December 2020, Intixel launched its first product; AIRA Breast; to empower radiologists in breast-cancer screening programs with its AI-powered solutions. Intixel’s team is a finely selected AI, and medical imaging experts.

 

Product:

AIRA Breast identifies healthy subjects in a breast cancer screening sample, detects suspected cases, and outlines detailed findings for each case in Full-Field Digital Mammography (FFDM) images. AIRA Breast uses state-of-the-art machine learning for automatic detection and reduction of the false-negative rate.

 

Target Market:

– Medical Centers

– General Hospitals

– Screening Programs

– Computer-Aided-Diagnosis Software Vendors

 

Business Model:

Our product revenue model is a commercial & subscription mix model where per scan fee is applied and initial installation fees are collected in addition to annual service and support fees.

image
Lumiere

The Next Jewelry Destination For Affordable Luxury

Know Moreeast
close

About Lumiere

Abdelrahman Yassin

CEO

Lumiere kicked off in late 2020, bringing together a community of the most exciting independent luxury brands and contemporary, emerging designers hailing from different regions and diverse cultural backgrounds across the globe, to stand out and compete globally, while rewarding our customer base with a top-notch shopping experience.

 

Product:

Jewelry retail is ultimately going online, but customers, more than ever, need the proper tech to make informed decisions and build trust in a brand. We’re investing in virtual shopping to help our customers try on our products exactly as in offline showrooms.

 

Target Market:

Our platform is targeting the USA market, with an offline TAM resting at $58B. Only 14% of the market is currently online at $7.6B, and this figure is growing by a whopping 14% Year On Year.

 

Business Model:

Our business model is a very simple cost-plus markup model with a current benchmark of 35% gross margins, scalable to 75% within the next 2 years, with wholesale deals, private labeling, and introducing our own manufactured original collections.

image
The Baby Garage

360 parents support platform & shopping advisory marketplace for kids products & services.

Know Moreeast
close

About The baby garage

Farah Ahmed

CEO

The baby garage started in 2015, and evolved officially under the Technology Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center in Ministry of telecommunication in 2019. The team of 12 runs the different business units including the marketplace, the content blog, the discount cards, and on-ground activations currently serving 550 thousand parents in Egypt.

Product:

The baby garage is a complete support platform for parents offering shopping marketplace allowing users to buy, sell, and donate. the platform is backed by premium authentic advisory content blog to empower correct purchase decisions, and discount card to leverage additional saving plans for users.

Target Market:

B2C: Targeting Parents of kids aged up to 12 across Egypt.

B2B: Kids products & services providers/distributors with at least 50 product variances; as well as brands targeting mothers with presence of online marketing activations.

Business Model:

1- Seller subscriptions
2- Transaction fees (% of product price)
3- Shipping margins
4- Advertising
5- Discount card sales

image
The Deli Llamas

Nutritious & Delicious Meals for Kids, Lunch Made Fun

Know Moreeast
close

About The Deli Llamas

Ramy Darweesh

CEO

Say goodbye to the stress of planning lunch! Lunchies is our flagship brand of kid-specific lunch meals.

 

Meals are designed to promote balanced nutrition, autonomy and an enjoyable experience. Our motto is “Lunch Made Fun”. School Lunchies is a web platform to order freshly-made lunches, delivered daily to schools.

 

Product:

Lunchies is our flagship brand of kid-specific lunch meals. Lunchies have been developed taking into account children’s eating habits and are designed to promote balanced nutrition, autonomy and an enjoyable meal experience. Our motto is “Lunch Made Fun”.

 

Target Market:

Mothers, Children Aged 5-12

 

Business Model:

Lunchies Are sold via our website, on online supermarkets and at select retailers.We buy meals in bulk from qualified caterers and sell them at attractive margins to children in schools. Schools also have incentives on every meal sold through our platform.

image
CreditFins

CreditFins is a credit card management company which helps customers analyze & optimize their spending habits and settle their credit card debts.

Know Moreeast
close

About CreditFins

Sherif Radi

Co-founder & CEO

CreditFins is a TALLY for the MENA region. Building the first tech enabled Credit Cards management platform to help customers analyze and optimize their spending, additionally CreditFins offers different educational content empowering customers to settle their credit card debt quickly and cheaper. Aiming to alleviate financial stress for millions of users in the region.

 

Product:

A Credit Card management app that helps customers analyze and optimize their spending, obtain access to educational content and settle any debt they have accumulated on their Credit Cards in a faster and cheaper approach after running credit risk assessments for the user.

 

Target Market:

Banked individuals with credit card debt exceeding EGP 5,000, age range between 25-45, who have a steady source of income. We also target individuals who are familiar with technology, and need financial support and advisory aiming to start better planning their personal finances due to added responsibilities.

 

Business Model:

A subscription-based business model that is Sharia compliant, with no hidden fees, late payment fees or interest. We offer three types of membership based on debt amount with subscription fees ranging on average between EGP 245 (Silver), EGP 385 (Gold) & EGP 868 (Platinum).

Flat6Labs Cairo Spring 2021 Demo Day

Show Interest

Interested to make the connection with one or more of our startups?

Contact Startups