شركة FLAT6LABS لتسريع الأعمال - Flat6Labs

انطلق نحو المستقبل

مصر | برامج التمويل الأولي

شركة FLAT6LABS لتسريع الأعمال

image

تركز شركة Flat6Labs Accelerator Company على الاستثمار في الشركات الناشئة التي لديها احتمالات عالية للنمو، وذلك في الصناعات القائمة على الابتكار والصناعات القائمة على المعرفة في مصر ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتعليم وتكنولوجيا الرعاية الصحية والمحتوى الرقمي ووسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت والإنترنت للمستهلكين والحلول الرقمية مثل الخدمات المالية وخدمات المدفوعات (FinTech).

يبلغ حجم الصندوق 207 مليون جنيه مصري، وتستثمر FAC في ما يصل إلى 100 شركة ناشئة في مرحلة مبكرة وأكثر من 300 رائد أعمال ، خلال فترة الاستثمار التي تبلغ 5 سنوات. كل 6 أشهر ، يوفر برنامج Flat6Labs للتمويل الأولي بالقاهرة رأس المال الأولي لـ 10 شركات ناشئة ، وتتلقى كل شركة تمويل أولي يصل إلى 1.5 مليون جنيه مصري لتمويل 10٪ من الأسهم عند الانضمام إلى برنامج التمويل الأولي. عند الانتهاء من برنامج Flat6Labs للتمويل الأولي بالقاهرة، الشركات الخريجة ذات الإمكانات القوية، وتلك التي حصلت على استثمارات من أطراف ثالثة، مؤهلة للحصول على تمويل لاحق يصل إلى 3 ملايين جنيه مصري.

تُحفز شركة FAC نمو البيئة الاستثمارية في مصر من خلال الاستثمار في الشركات في المراحل الأولية والمراحل المبكرة وتزويدها بالتوجيه الإستراتيجي ومكاتب العمل، والعديد من المميزات والخدمات (بقيمة تزيد عن 300,000 دولار أمريكي)، والدورات التدريبية وورش العمل التي تركز على ريادة الأعمال، وتقديم شركات جديدة ذات مفاهيم متطورة بشكل جيد كل عام؛ مع خلق عائدات استثمارية ذات جدوى للمستثمرين.

تُدار شركة FAC من قِبل فريق فريد من نوعه وذي خبرة كبيرة، ومشهود له في الاستثمار، والتشغيل، والخبرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. تهدف شركة FAC إلى جانب مستثمريها المتميزين - بالتعاون مع مؤسسة التمويل الدولية، وجهاز تنمية المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة والمتناهية الصغر، وصندوق المشروعات المصري الأمريكي، وإيجيبت فنتشرز، وسواري فنتشرز؛ إلى أن يكون لها تأثير سريع على خلق القيمة ورواد الأعمال الشغوفين.

Flat6Labs

المستثمرون البارزون

image
سواري فنتشرز

سواري فنتشرز هي شركة دولية لرأس المال المخاطر تستثمر في الأفراد الطامحين لتحويل أفكارهم المبتكرة إلى شركات رائدة في السوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. فهم يؤمنون بقوة التحول التي يمتلكها التفكير الريادي.

تعرف أكثر
image
MSMEجهاز تنمية المشروعات

جهاز تنمية المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر هو هيئة لتنمية المشروعات معنية بتنمية المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وريادة الأعمال في مصر إما بشكل مباشر أو من خلال تنسيق جهود جميع الأطراف والجمعيات الأهلية والمبادرات لصالح هذه المشروعات، أو من خلال إنشاء أو مشاركة الشركات.

تعرف أكثر
image
إيجيبت فنتشرز

إيجيبت فنتشرز هي شركة استثمارية تُركز على تمكين بيئة ريادة الأعمال من خلال الاستثمار في شركات رأس المال المخاطر ومسرعات الأعمال والشركات عالية النمو.

تعرف أكثر
image
صندوق المشروعات المصري الأمريكي

يستثمر صندوق المشروعات المصري الأمريكي في الشركات الخاصة التي تساهم في النمو الاقتصادي طويل الأجل والشامل والمستدام في مصر. يقوم صندوق المؤسسة بتوظيف رأس المال لمهمتين رئيسيتين هما تحقيق عوائد مالية وتعزيز التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في مصر.

تعرف أكثر
image
مؤسسة التمويل الدولية

تعمل مؤسسة التمويل الدولية مع الحكومات والشركات والمؤسسات وغيرها من المنظمات متعددة الأطراف، وكذلك مؤسسات التنمية، بهدف تعزيز الشراكات المبتكرة التي تساعد على خلق أسواق جديدة وحشد استثمارات القطاع الخاص لتحقيق التنمية.

تعرف أكثر
Flat6Labs متميز

شركات الحافظة

image
Intixel

يسعي فريق انتكسل إلي تمكين المتخصصين في الاشعة التشخيصية من إتخاذ القرارات المناسبة باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

تعرف أكثر
image
Lumiere

المنصة الأولى لمصممي المجوهرات والموضة بأسعار معقولة.

تعرف أكثر
image
Nureab

نيوريب شركة تسعي لتطوير مجال العلاج الطبيعي باستخدام علم الروبوت.

تعرف أكثر
image
ELSupplier

منصة الكترونية لتوصيل تجار الجملة بالعملاء المستهدفين.

تعرف أكثر
image
dKilo

إعلانات رقمية على السيارات المتحركة.

تعرف أكثر
image
The Deli Llamas

توفير وجبات مغذية ولذيذة للأطفال، غداء ممتع.

تعرف أكثر
image
CreditFins

كريديتفينز هي شركة لإدارة بطاقات الائتمان، تساعد عملائها على تسوية مديونيات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم مع بناء عادات مالية أفضل.

تعرف أكثر
image
The Baby Garage

منصة شاملة لدعم الآباء والأمهات في كل ما يخص احتياجات أبنائهم من منتجات ومحتوى تعليمي ونصائح.

تعرف أكثر
شركة FLAT6LABS لتسريع الأعمال

لجنة الاستثمار

image

هاني السنباطي

مؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة, Flat6Labs
image

وائل أمين

عضو مجلس الإدارة بـ Flat6Labs
image

دينا الشنوفي

الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار
image

ماري تريز فام

شريك اداري - مصر
image

محمد العيوطي

استراتيجي رقمي واتصالات ورأسمالي مغامر
image

سارة جاماي

رئيس الشؤون الدولية في Vita Coco

Flat6Labs Accelerator Company - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

Egypt | Seed Programs

Flat6Labs Accelerator Company

image

Flat6Labs Accelerator Company (FAC) is focused on investing in a high potential for growth companies within innovation-based and knowledge-driven industries in Egypt, including but not limited to: ICT, Education, and Healthcare Technology, Digital Content and Online Media, Consumer Internet, and Solutions for Financial Services and Payments (FinTech).

With a fund size of EGP 207M, FAC is investing in up to 100 early-stage startups and 300+ entrepreneurs, during its 5 years investment period. Every 6 months, Flat6Labs Cairo provides seed capital to 10 startups, each company receiving up to EGP 1.5M in funding for 10% equity upon joining the program. Upon completion of the Flat6Labs Cairo Seed Program, graduate companies with the strongest potential, and those that have secured investments from third parties, are eligible for follow-on funding of up to EGP 3M.

Through investing in promising seed stage and early stage companies and providing them with strategic mentorship, office-space, a multitude of perks and services ($300,000+), and entrepreneurship-focused business training and workshops, FAC stimulates the investment pipeline in Egypt by introducing new companies with well developed concepts every year; while creating healthy investment returns to its investors.

FAC is managed by a unique and experienced team with a confluence of proven investment, operating and domain expertise in MENA, Europe and North America. FAC, alongside its notable investors- the International Finance Corporation, MSME Development Agency, Egyptian American Enterprise Fund, Egypt Ventures, and Sawari Ventures; aim to have a rapid impact on value creation and passionate entrepreneurs.

Flat6Labs

NOTABLE INVESTORS

image
Sawari Ventures

Sawari Ventures is an international venture capital firm that invests in people turning visionary ideas into market-leading companies in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). They believe in the transformative power of entrepreneurial thinking.

know more
image
MSME

MSME is the Project Development Authority concerned with the development of SMEs and entrepreneurship in Egypt either directly or through the coordination of the efforts of all parties and civil associations and initiatives in the field of these projects, or through the establishment or participation of companies.

know more
image
IFC

IFC works with governments, corporations, foundations, and other multilateral organizations and development institutions to foster innovative partnerships that help create markets and mobilize private sector investment for development.

know more
image
Egypt Ventures

Egypt Ventures is an investment firm focused on empowering the entrepreneurial ecosystem by investing in venture capital firms, accelerators, and high-growth enterprises.

know more
image
EAEF

The Egyptian-American Enterprise Fund invests in private enterprises in Egypt that contribute to long-term, inclusive and sustainable economic growth. The enterprise fund deploys capital with the dual mandate to deliver financial returns and promote socio-economic development in Egypt.

know more
Flat6Labs Accelerator Company

PORTFOLIO COMPANIES

image
dKilo

Digital ads on moving vehicles.

know more
image
ELSupplier

B2B wholesaler lead generation Platform.

know more
image
Intixel

Intixel uses proprietary artificial intelligence algorithms to empower radiologists’ diagnosis with the automated second-eye opinion.

know more
image
Lumiere

The Next Jewelry Destination For Affordable Luxury

know more
image
The Deli Llamas

Nutritious & Delicious Meals for Kids, Lunch Made Fun

know more
image
The Baby Garage

360 parents support platform & shopping advisory marketplace for kids products & services.

know more
image
CreditFins

CreditFins is a credit card management company which helps customers analyze & optimize their spending habits and settle their credit card debts.

know more
image
Welnes

Welnes brings top notch nutritionists and trainers with fully customized meal and workout plans to a health conscious community in order to achieve their fitness goals - whether those goal are to lose weight, build muscle, or simply to adopt a healthier lifestyle.

know more
Flat6Labs Accelerator Company

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

image

Hany Al Sonbaty

Founder and Chairman, Flat6Labs
image

Wael Amin

Board Member, Flat6Labs
image

Marie Therese Fam

Managing Partner - Egypt
image

Mohammed Al-Ayouti

Digital & Telecoms Strategist and Venture Capitalist
image

Sara Gamay

Head of International at Vita Coco
Flat6labs

Investors In Funds

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image