Investisseurs - Flat6Labs

NOUS ACCÉLÉRONS LE FUTUR

En vedette

Investisseurs en Fonds

Country
Funds

Les investisseurs de la région MENA, qui croient en l'écosystème florissant des startups de la région MENA, investissent dans nos fonds afin que nous puissions développer davantage nos startups et donner naissance à de multiples opportunités pour des centaines de startups dans toute la région. Nous gérons actuellement le Flat6Labs Accelerator Company Fund, l'Anava Seed Fund, le Jordan Seed Fund, le Tech Accelerator Fund, le Flat6Labs Tamkeen Accelerator et le Lebanon Seed Fund.

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
image
En savoir plus sur

NOTRE DEMO DAY

Les Demo Days Flat6Labs représentent l’occasion pour vous de voir les progrès réalisés en 4 mois par nos startups, et de découvrir les opportunités de croissance, que vous soyez un investisseur, une startup ou quelqu’un qui aime le contact humain. 

image
Ceux que vous allez

RENCONTRER LORS DES DEMO DAYS

image

FONDATEURS DES STARTUPS

L'une des meilleures opportunités à propos des Demo Days de Flat6Labs est le nombre de fondateurs qui assistent à l'événement. Les fondateurs locaux, régionaux et internationaux seront dans les couloirs du Demo Day pour attraper nos startups en action, pour construire des réseaux avec vous et pour rechercher de nouvelles opportunités d'investissement.

image

RESPONSABLES DU GOVERNMENT

Nos Demo Days sont suivis par des ministres et des représentants du gouvernement, donc si vous avez une solution innovante qui peut redéfinir le fonctionnement du gouvernement dans des industries spécifiques ou si vous souhaitez recevoir leurs commentaires concernant une collaboration potentielle, c'est votre chance de le faire en face à face.

image

MENTORS

Ces mêmes personnes qui ont consacré leur temps et leurs années d'expérience pour aider nos startups à évoluer et à se développer seront également disponibles tout au long du Demo Days. Nous sommes impatients d'accueillir à chaque fois un nombre encore plus grand de consultants et de mentors des 40 derniers cycles et plus de toute la région.

image

REPRÉSENTANTS DE L'ENTREPRISE

Les entreprises sont toujours à la recherche d'améliorer leur efficacité opérationnelle et innovante, donc si vous pensez qu'une de nos startups peut aider votre entreprise à se développer, ceci est votre chance.

Faites-en partie

Contactez-nous pour toute question et assistez au prochain Demo Day de Flat6Labs

Investors - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

Featured

INVESTORS IN FUNDS

Country
Funds

Investors across the MENA region with belief in the flourishing startup ecosystem around the MENA region, invest in our funds so we can further grow our startups and give birth to multiple opportunities for hundreds of startups across the region. We are currently running the Flat6Labs Accelerator Company Fund, Anava Seed Fund, and Lebanon Seed Fund.

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
image
Learn More about

OUR DEMO DAY

The Flat6Labs Demo Days are a chance for you to see the 4-month progress of our startups, and see opportunities for growth whether you are an investor, a startup, or someone who enjoys human connections.

View Our Demo Days
image
Who You Will

MEET AT OUR DEMO DAYS

image

STARTUP FOUNDERS

One of the best things about Flat6Labs' Demo Days is the number of founders who attend the event. Local, regional, and international founders will be flocking the halls of the Demo Day to catch our startups in action, to network with you, and to look for new investment opportunities.

image

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

Our Demo Days are attended by ministers and government officials, so if you have an innovative solution that can redefine how the government operates in specific industries or wanted to receive their input regarding a potential collaboration, this is your chance to do it face to face.

image

MENTORS

Those very people who have devoted their time and years of experience to help our startups scale and grow, will also be available throughout the Demo Day. We're looking forward to welcome each time an even greater number of consultants and mentors from the past 40+ cycles from across the region.

image

CORPORATE REPRESENTITIVES

Corporates and businesses are always on the lookout to improve their operational and innovational efficiency, so if you believe one of our startups can help your business grow, you are in luck.

ATTEND IT

Get in touch with us for any questions and attend Flat6Labs' upcoming Demo Day