Flat6Labs Ignite - Flat6Labs

انطلق نحو المستقبل

ما يجب معرفته قبل التقديم

بمجرد اختيارك للمشاركة في برنامج Flat6Labs Ignite، ستحصل على تمويل نقدي، وتوجيه استراتيجي، ومكتب للعمل، ذلك فضلاً عن دورة تدريبية تركز على ريادة الأعمال، وجلسات فردية متخصصة علاوة على العديد من المميزات والخدمات المقدمة من الشركاء.

بعض الأمور التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك:

 

  • يجب أن تكون شركتك الناشئة مسجلة كشركة خاصة.
  • يجب أن يكون لديك منتج الحد الأدنى للحل على الأقل، وذلك مع نتائج واعدة للإصدارات التجريبية الأولية والحالية، ويُفضل أن تكون تُدر إيرادات.
  • يجب أن يكون هناك عضو مؤسس واحد أو أكثر موجود في أبوظبي لمدة لا تقل عن مدة البرنامج (ما لم يتم إطلاق البرنامج افتراضيًا).
  • يجب أن تلتزم بتأسيس كيان طويل الأمد في أبوظبي.
  • يجب إثبات الحاجة الماسة للاستثمارات واستخدام الأموال بوضوح.
  • الاستثمار في كيانات قائمة ذات ملكية فكرية، وليس فرعًا/شركة تابعة.
  • الاتفاق على شروط الاستثمار
  • لا بد من إتقان المؤسسين للغة الإنجليزية.

image
قدم الآن في دورة خريف 2021
Flat6Labs Ignite

الدعم وما يقدمه البرنامج

150K:$100K$ تمويل أولي

500K-$200K$ تمويل لاحق

موجهون على مستوى عالمي

تعلم قائم على الابتكار

دعم الأعمال إقليميًا

الوصول إلى الشركات وتطوير الأعمال

الوصول إلى محفظة شركات "القابضة" (ADQ)

التأسيس والدعم التنظيمي واللوجستي

تقديم المشورة القانونية بشأن أسواق الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حضور يوم العروض ودعم جمع التمويل

مجموعة من المميزات والخصومات للشركات الناشئة

Flat6Labs Ignite

سير عملية البرنامج

  • المقابلات
  • المعسكر التدريبي
  • لجنة الاختيار
  • برنامج الدورة
  • يوم العروض
  • الدعم والمتابعة
image

المقابلات

بعد مراجعة جميع الطلبات وتقييم كل شركة بناءً على معاييرنا الموحدة للقبول، سنعقد مقابلات فردية مع المتقدمين المقبولين للاطلاع على حلولهم التكنولوجية من كثب، والتعرف على التقدم المحرز حتى الآن، وعلى الفريق، وإمكانية التوسع؛ ما يساعدنا على تحديد ما إذا كانوا مناسبين للبرنامج أم لا.

image

المعسكر التدريبي

سيضم المعسكر التدريبي للاختيار ما بين 15 و20 فريقًا تمت تصفيتهم من مرحلة المقابلة الأولية، وسيشهد تفاعل الفرق مع أصحاب المصلحة المختلفين. ستتلقى الفرق المنهج المخصص للمعسكر التدريبي الذي سيقدم من خلال توجيه وتدريب على مستوى عالمي. يُعد المعسكر التدريبي بمثابة نسخة مكثفة من برنامجنا للتمويل الأساسي.

image

لجنة الاختيار

بناءً على أداء الشركات الناشئة في أثناء المعسكر التدريبي، ستحظى أفضل الفرق بالحضور أمام لجنة من الضيوف ذوي الشأن والخبراء في المجال والموجهين ورواد الأعمال الذين تتألف منهم لجنة الاختيار لبرنامج التمويل الأساسي الخاص بنا. تقرر لجنة الاختيار بعد ذلك الفرق التي يجب قبولها أخيرًا في برنامج التمويل الأساسي.

image

برنامج الدورة

بعد قبولك في برنامجنا الذي يمتد على مدى 4 أشهر، ستبدأ الدورة وتبدأ معها رحلتك مع Flat6Labs حيث نقدم محتوى متعددًا في شكل دورات وجلسات تدريبية، والتوفيق مع الموجهين، وفعاليات التواصل، وورش عمل العروض، والاجتماعات الأسبوعية الفردية مع فريقنا. وقد صُممت جميعًا بحيث تتناسب مع احتياجات كل شركة ناشئة وفقًا للمستوى الذي وصلت إليه في رحلة النمو، وأكبر التحديات والعقبات التي تواجهها.

image

يوم العروض

يوم العروض هو احتفال بما حققته فرق الشركات الناشئة خلال دورة برنامج التمويل الأساسي - حيث تتاح لهم الفرصة للعرض أمام جمهور كبير ومهتم يزخر بالمستثمرين الدوليين والإقليميين من شبكة Flat6Labs ممن هم على استعداد لتمويل الشركات الواعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يُعد الزخم الهائل من التسويق الذي يقدمه يوم العروض للشركة منقطع النظير، ما قد يمثل منصة انطلاق لشركاتنا الناشئة.

image

الدعم والمتابعة

إن التخرج من دورة برنامج التمويل الأساسي لا يعني نهاية علاقتك مع Flat6Labs. فبعد يوم العروض، يواصل فريقنا المتابعة معك بصفة منتظمة ليوفر لك كل الدعم والموارد التي تحتاجها للتوسع والحصول على التمويل اللاحق. كما نوفر لك أيضًا الفرص الإقليمية من خلال شبكة مكاتب وشركاء Flat6Labs.

Flat6Labs Ignite

قدم الآن

image place Apply Now
Flat6Labs Ignite
بداية البرنامج:07 نوفمبر 2021 نهاية البرنامج:13 فبراير 2022

عقدت Flat6Labs شراكة مع "القابضة" (ADQ)، إحدى أكبر الشركات القابضة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، لإطلاق فرصة للتمويل الأساسي والمبكر للشركات الناشئة؛ وذلك عبر برنامج "Flat6Labs Ignite".

قدم الآن في دورة خريف 2021 الموعد النهائي للتقديم 16 أكتوبر 2021
Flat6Labs Ignite

شركائنا

  • image
  • image

Flat6Labs Ignite - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

WHAT TO KNOW BEFORE APPLYING

Once you are selected to join the Flat6Labs Ignite Program, you receive cash-funding ($100k- 150k), strategic mentorship, office-space, entrepreneurship-focused business training, subject matter one to one sessions and a multitude of perks and services from our partners. Select startups are eligible for follow-on funding ($200k-500k).

Some pointers you should keep in mind:

  • Your startup must be registered as a private company.
  • You must have at least an existing MVP of the solution with promising results from initial and existing pilots, preferable if revenue generating.
  • One or more founders must be available in Abu Dhabi for at least the duration of the program (Unless the program is run virtually).
  • You must be committed to establish a long term presence in Abu Dhabi.
  • You must demonstrate a clear need for investments and use of funds.
  • Investment in IP residing entities, not a branch/subsidiary.
  • Agreement on investment terms
  • Founders need to be fluent in English.

image
Apply to our Fall 2021 Cycle
Flat6Labs Ignite

SUPPORT & OFFERINGS

$100K - $150K Seed Funding

$200K - $500K Follow-on Funding

World-class Mentors

Innovation-Based Learning

Regional Business Support

Corporate Access & Business Development

Access to ADQ portfolio of companies

Regulatory & Logistical Setup and Support

Legal advice on UAE markets

Demo Day and Fundraising support

Startup Perks and Discounts

Flat6Labs Ignite

Program Process

  • Interviews
  • Selection Bootcamp
  • Selection Committee
  • Cycle Program
  • Demo Day
  • Support and Monitoring
image

Interviews

After going through all the applications and evaluating each company based on our standardized criteria for acceptance, we set one-on-one interviews with the accepted applicants to take a closer look at their technology solution, progress to date, team, and potential to scale; which helps us decide whether or not we think they’d be a good fit for the program.

image

Selection Bootcamp

The selection bootcamp will gather 15-20 teams filtered from the initial interview phase, and will see the teams engage with different stakeholders. The teams will receive the bootcamp training curriculum that consists of world-class mentorship and coaching. The bootcamp could be viewed as a condensed version of our seed program.

image

Selection Committee

Based on the startups’ performance during the Bootcamp, the best teams get to present in front of our panel of esteemed guests, industry experts, mentors, and entrepreneurs who make up our seed program selection committee. The selection committee then decides which teams should be finally admitted into the seed program.

image

Cycle Program

After you get accepted into our 4-month program the cycle is kicked off and you start your journey with Flat6Labs where we offer a range of content in the form of training and coaching sessions, mentor matching, networking events, pitch workshops, and weekly one-on-one meetings with our team. All these are tailored to fit the needs of each startup depending on where they are in their growth journey, and the biggest challenges and obstacles they are facing.

image

Demo Day

The Demo Day is a celebration of what the startup teams have achieved during the seed program cycle - it’s where they get the opportunity to pitch in front of a large and engaged audience filled with international and regional investors from the Flat6Labs network who are ready to fund the next big thing. In addition to that, the sheer amount of marketing Demo Day provides for a company is unparalleled which can act as a launching pad for our startups.

image

Support and Monitoring

Graduating from the seed program cycle does not mean the end of your relationship with Flat6Labs. After Demo Day, our team continues to follow-up with you on a regular basis to provide you with all the support and resources you need to scale and secure follow-on funding. We also connect you to regional opportunities through the Flat6Labs network of offices and partners.

Flat6Labs Ignite

Apply

image place Apply Now
Flat6Labs Ignite
Program Starts: 07 Nov 2021 Program Ends: 13 Feb 2022

Flat6Labs has partnered with ADQ, one of MENA's largest holding companies, for the launch of a seed and early stage funding opportunity for startups; the ‘Flat6Labs Ignite’ Program.

Apply to our Fall 2021 Cycle Deadline 16 Oct 2021
Flat6Labs Ignite

Partners

  • image
  • image