NOUS ACCÉLÉRONS LE FUTUR

close
Flat6Labs

NOUS ACCÉLÉRONS LE FUTUR

Flat6Labs est la principale société de capital-risque d'amorçage de la région MENA. Elle gère actuellement les programmes de démarrage les plus réputés de la région. Chaque année, Flat6Labs investit dans plus de 100 startups innovantes et axées sur la technologie, permettant ainsi à des milliers d'entrepreneurs passionnés de réaliser leurs ambitions audacieuses et de devenir finalement leurs cofondateurs institutionnels.

À propos de Flat6Labs
Flat6Labs

FONDS

Flat6Labs a une grande expérience dans l'accompagnement des startups de tous niveaux dans la région MENA. Nous travaillons avec nos investisseurs, partenaires et autres organisations de soutien aux jeunes pousses dans l'écosystème des jeunes pousses pour soutenir les jeunes pousses depuis le stade de l'idée jusqu'à la série A.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES FONDS
icon Postuler à Flat6Labs

PROGRAMMES

INNOVATION DANS LES ENTREPRISES

Nous sommes fiers de connecter nos startups innovantes avec des entreprises renommées et établies qui peuvent les soutenir en collaborant avec elles sur de nouvelles entreprises passionnantes et les aider dans leur cheminement entrepreneurial vers la croissance!

Know More
En vedette

Startups

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Plus de Startups

Home - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

close
Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

Flat6Labs is the MENA region’s leading seed and early stage venture capital firm, currently running the most renowned startup programs in the region. Annually, Flat6Labs invests in more than 100 innovative and technology-driven startups enabling thousands of passionate entrepreneurs to achieve their daring ambitions and ultimately becoming their institutional co-founders.

About Flat6Labs
Flat6Labs

FUNDS

Flat6Labs has extensive experience supporting startups of all stages across the MENA region. We work with our investors, partners, and other startup support organizations in the startup ecosystem to support startups from idea-stage all the way to Series A.

More About Funds
icon Apply to Flat6Labs

PROGRAMS

CORPORATE INNOVATION

We pride ourselves in connecting our innovative startups with renowned and established corporates who can support them by collaborating with them on exciting new ventures and help them on their entrepreneurial journey towards growth!

Know More
Featured

Startups

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
More Startups